Brunch With Focus
With Guest Speaker Jilian Saweczko and Csaba Lendvay: Are you Ready?

The Next Brunch with Focus is on Wed. Sep. 14, '16
Reserve Your Seat Now!

On this page is listed the 12 most recent Breakfast With Focus Events. Click on the links below to see the speakers' details and their topics.

Guest Speakers

Date Speaker Topic
Wednesday Sep. 14, 16 Jilian Saweczko and Csaba Lendvay: Are you Ready? Are you compliant with the Canadian Anti Spam Legislation (CASL)? Are you ready for July 2017 Have you had legal advice regarding CASL and Your particular Business?
Wednesday Aug. 31, 16 Jilian Saweczko facilitating Brunch With Focus Making Friends and Building Relationships.
Wednesday Jul. 13, 16 Jilian, your host. BWF Social on the Patio Round table discussion. How to you make friends at social events? How do you present yourself?
Wednesday Jun. 08, 16 RoyLawrence Do you want to learn about Mortgage investing? How safe is it? How may you earn 10%. The banks do it and so can you.
Wednesday May. 11, 16 Jannette Lumley Would you love To Experience Adventure nature trips?
Wednesday Apr. 13, 16 Christina M. Demeester, M.A., C.L.C. Some Keys to Creating the Life that you want to live!
Wednesday Mar. 09, 16 Hector Rombola CRA auditing Small Business 2016
Wednesday Feb. 10, 16 Marylou Heenan Cash Flow, business and personal, how to balance both in these tumultuous times
Wednesday Jan. 13, 16 DBoss How to compete with some of the best in your industry
Wednesday Dec. 09, 15 Michael C. Irving, Ph.D. Exercise as a business essential
Wednesday Nov. 11, 15 Robin Zerm Remember Earth
Wednesday Oct. 14, 15 Jilian Saweczko Come celebrate Small Business Month

This site was created and is maintained by Philip Ramsey Consulting